Glitch Project: Take 2

3

My third attempt.

4

My fourth attempt.

On my my ‘second’ take, I was able to produced two types of glitch that I like. The first one distorted the image and showed the two colours (pink with green and green with purple) from the first attempt I made when the image changed colours. The second photo when I played with the code gave me one with the original image (I’m not sure how that happened) but I really like the look of the image with all three colours on it as well as the image distortion.

Leave a Reply

