Glitch: Experimentation

DSC00794

Original Image that I have taken myself.

4

First attempt.

3

Second attempt.

2

Third attempt

I’m really enjoying the glitch project. I like seeing the results of the images after playing around with the code and the different outcomes makes it enjoyable. The original image is of the red flowers that I have taken myself. I played around with the code and at first I got a complete opposite of colours (red to green) and I thought it was very neat. The second attempt altered the colour again and it went from green to the blue/purple. Next my attempt brought me back to the first attempt though it also brought back the image’s original colour, as well as an image distortion.

Leave a Reply

