Glitch Project: First Attempt

og

This is the original image.

1

First results.

2

Second edit.

The image I have chosen is a street light I have taken in Italy back on one of my trips. I began with messing around with the coding and the first two results I got was that the colours changed to vibrant hues. I really like the look of the three together. In my next attempt I am hoping to distort the image in some way. I actually like the trial and error process of this glitch project because I like seeing the results after playing around with the image’s code.

Leave a Reply

