Work in Process

So far I have created two GIFs, one using found image that I have taken myself. It is a short little narrative that displays travelling by car at night. I did a loop where the car moves forward then backwards then forward again to add some sort of appeal to the GIF, keeping it interesting in some way. I’m debating on adding a filter to make it more visually appealing/interesting.

The second GIF I created on Adobe Illustrator and it does have resemblance in style with a previous work I have done, however it was a long process and a lot of thought process put into it. I’m content with it, though it has brought to my attention that I should challenge myself on the style. As of right now, I’m not sure what to include or alter.GIF_1 GIF_2

Leave a Reply

