GIF of the Day

GIF found on THE EXHIBITION site.

Upon accessing THE EXHIBITION, I came across this particular GIF. I don’t know why but I like the way the GIF looks and how it was created. I guess it’s the image that has been modified down to a selected colours that could possibly make it seem like a drawing but at the same time it is very much from the real world with a filter of some sort on it. I like the way the GIF narrates of moving through the forest/woods like scenery as if going on an adventure and I am a person who enjoys the outdoors and travelling in particular. This was one of the first GIFs I saw on the site that particularly caught my attention very quickly.

Leave a Reply

